Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar and Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
COVID Athlete Testing
-
V Field Hockey vs. Cupertino
-
JV Field Hockey HOME Game
-
Thu, Apr 15
Badminton HOME Game
-
Tennis HOME Game
-
Fri, Apr 16
Badminton @ Gunn
-
Girls Volleyball HOME Game
-
Sat, Apr 17
COVID Athlete Testing
-
V Field Hockey @ Monta Vista
-
JV Field Hockey @ Monta Vista
-
Boys Soccer @ Wilcox
-
V Girls Soccer HOME Game
-
V Girls Soccer vs. Wilcox
-
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
ASB - Staff Appreciation Week
-
COVID Athlete Testing
-
Boys Soccer HOME Game
-
Badminton HOME Game
-
Girls Volleyball at CHS
-
V Girls Soccer @ Saratoga
-
Boys Volleyball HOME games
-
Tue, Apr 20
ASB - Staff Appreciation Week
-
Boys Basketball HOME Game
-
Homework Center
-
Water Polo HOME Game
-
Tennis @ Los Altos
-
Girls Basketball HOME Game
-
Wed, Apr 21
ASB - Staff Appreciation Week
-
COVID Athlete Testing
-
Homework Center
-
Boys Soccer @ Fremont
-
Badminton @ Milpitas
-
Softball @ Palo Alto
-
V Girls Soccer HOME Game
-
V Girls Soccer vs. Fremont
-
Girls Volleyball HOME Game
-
V Field Hockey vs. Saratoga
-
JV Field Hockey HOME Game
-
Thu, Apr 22
ASB - Staff Appreciation Week
-
Homework Center
-
Water Polo @ Monta Vista
-
Tennis HOME Game
-
Fri, Apr 23
ASB - Staff Appreciation Week
-
Boys Basketball @ Monta Vista
-
Badminton HOME Game
-
Girls Volleyball at Cupertino
-
Girls Basketball @ Homestead
-
JV Field Hockey HOME Game
-
V Field Hockey vs. Palo Alto
-
Sat, Apr 24
COVID Athlete Testing
-
Wrestling @ Palo Alto
-
Boys Volleyball HOME games
-
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
COVID Athlete Testing
-
IDC End of Year Meeting
-
Boys Basketball HOME Game
-
Boys Volleyball @ Monta Vista
-
Tue, Apr 27
Homework Center
-
Water Polo HOME Game
-
Baseball @ Gunn
-
Tennis @ Milpitas
-
Girls Basketball @ Wilcox
-
Wed, Apr 28
COVID Athlete Testing
-
Homework Center
-
Softball HOME Game
-
Thu, Apr 29
Homework Center
-
Water Polo HOME Game
-
Baseball HOME Game
-
Tennis HOME Game
-
Boys Volleyball HOME games
-
Red, White & Blue Awards
-
Fri, Apr 30
Girls Basketball HOME Game
-
Softball @ Gunn
-
Boys Basketball HOME Game
-
ASB Movie Night
-
Sat, May 1
COVID Athlete Testing
-
Baseball HOME Game
-
Wrestling HOME Game
-
Water Polo @ Cupertino
-
Boys Basketball HOME Game
-