Embed

portal links

Top Row

Calendar and Events

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Badminton vs. Palo Alto
-
Fri, Mar 8
Boys Volleyball vs Homestead
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Volleyball vs Harker
-
Instrumental Concert
-
Thu, Mar 14
Baseball vs Monta Vista
-
Badminton vs Cupertino
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Badminton vs. Wilcox
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Junior Prom
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Opportunity Fair
-
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Badminton vs Saratoga
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Mornings with the Counselors
-
Boys Volleyball vs Cupertino
-
Sat, Apr 6